Monday, May 23, 2011

2011 St. Louis Supercross: Qualifying Times

Round 14 from the St. Louis Supercross where Trey Canard has the best qualifying time with a 47.517 second lap time, followed by James Stewart (47.605), Austin Stroupe (48.492), Ryan Villopoto (48.590), and Ryan Dungey (48.746) rounding out the top 5. Chad Reed has the 6th fastest lap time with a 48.979 second lap.

In the [...]


Josh Coppins Cody Copper Gordon Crockard Craig Dack Roger De Coster

No comments:

Post a Comment